Distributors

JAPAN

Nobuhito Nagai
Geofive Co. Ltd.
1-12-1 Harayama Midori-ku, Saitama City, Saitama Pref., 336-0931, Japan
Tel. +81 48 871 3511
Fax: +81 48 871 3512
nagai@geo5.co.jp

KOREA

Young C. Won
C & H, Inc.
#1505 320 Gangnam-dearo, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
Tel. +82 (0)2 501 3869
Fax: +82 (0)2 556 0480
young@candh.co.kr

MEXICO and CENTRAL AMERICA

Victor Torres-Verdin
Evaluación Integral de Obras Civiles S.A. de C.V.
Calculistas No. 19, Col. Sifón, 09400 México, D.F., Mexico
Tel. +52 55 5634-0049
Fax +52 55 5633-1062
vtorres@torrestci.com

POLAND

Krzysztof Roszkowski
ToRoPol Sp. z o.o.
ul. Czarna Droga 29, 03 – 620 Warszawa
Tel: (48 22) 519 40 70
krzysztof@toropol.pl
www.toropol.pl

PORTUGAL

Miguel Sequeira
Interphysix
Portugal
Tel. +351 917 266 487
miguel.sequeira@interphysix.com

UK and IRELAND

Ron Munro
Munroconsult
Rondale, Park Terrace, Brora, Sutherland, KW9 6ND, Scotland
Tel: +44 1408 621 482
ron.munro@munroconsultltd.com

FRANCE

Jean-Luc Marie Moigno
Applications Drones et Geophysiques
6 Allée des Crayons, 78124 Mareil-sur-Mauldre, France
Tel. +33 (0)1309 08917
moignojlm@outlook.com

TAIWAN

Sting Lai
SamHo Technology and Engineering co, Ltd
No. 8, Lane 53, Guanfu Rd,
Zhonghe District,
New Taipei City 23554, Taiwan (R.O.C)
Tel.: 02-22421655
stinglai0212@gmail.com

Partners

CROATIA, SERBIA, MONTENEGRO, MACEDONIA, BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA, KOSOVO, SLOVENIA

Pekka Auro
Koivu ja Tähti Ky
Kaukolantie 14 B, 02140 Espoo, Finland
Gorenci 9, HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia

HUNGARY

János Béli
MÁV Central Rail and Track Inspection Ltd.
Péceli utca 2., 1097 Budapest, Hungary
Tel. +36-1-347 4010
Fax +36-1-347 4015

ITALY

IDS – Ingegneria Dei Sistemi S.p.A.
Via Enrica Calabresi, 24, 56121 Pisa, Italy
Tel. +39 050 3124 1
Fax: +39 050 3124 201
ids@idscorporation.com

SLOVAKIA

Martin Pitoňák
DAQE Slovakia s.r.o.
Univerzitná 8498/25, 010 08 Žilina
Tel.: +421 908 047 197
pitonak@daqe.sk

USA

Geophysical Survey Systems, Inc.
12 Industrial Way, Salem, NH 03079 USA
Tel. +1 603 893 1109
www.geophysical.com

USA, CANADA and MEXICO

James Hyslip
HyGround Engineering LLC
29 Petticoat Hill Road, Williamsburg, MA 01096, USA
Tel. +1 413 268 8700
Hyslip@hyground.com

WORLD, except Finland, UK, Germany and Spain

3D-RADAR AS
Klaebuveien 196B, NO-7037 Trondheim, Norway
sales@3d-radar.com
www.3d-radar.com